Aimetis Symphony 16 Channel NVR Software License Pack

Write a Review
Free Shipping
  • Aimetis Symphony 16 Channel NVR Software License Pack
  • Aimetis Symphony Software Highlights


Aimetis Symphony NVR Software SYM-SV-SL-S16 is a 16 channel Network Video Recorder VMS platform package for powerful IP Video Surveillance. The 16 channel package is a complete video security system solution based on a server and client relationship application. The Aimetis Symphony VMS is sold on a per camera licenses, so any combination of camera licenses can be selected and at any time IP cameras can be added on a per camera basis. The Aimetis Network video Recorder Symphony delivers a superbly enhanced IP security camera system experience, with innovative remote client software providing far beyond the standard NVR capabilities.

Beyond the simple and flexible camera Licensing model offered by Aimetis, there is no base server or remote client cost. Licenses are offered in Standard, professional or enterprise level, which basically indicates higher level security and server functions with pro and Aimetis VE Series analytics with Enterprise. These licenses are able to be mixed and matched for the perfect surveillance system deployment. In addition to having a top tier remote client software and NVR server, the Symphony NVR offers web browser and mobile viewing (with Mobile bridge license) for complete video surveillance convenience.

The Symphony remote client lacks no abilities and there are few that can compare with one of the most customizable user Client GUIs and support for every common operation from a single client window. Absolutely functions for I/O and two-way audio communications to all sorts of protocols and codecs like H264 or MJPEG to more are all supported for any needed integration. System advantages including intelligent reports, video analytic search, rule based settings with alarm notifications and event triggers combine help create a more effective IP camera system.

Aimetis Symphony Standard 16ch NVR License Pack Summary:

  • Symphony Standard Sixteen (16) Camera License Pack (Sold as Single (1) License per IP Camera)
  • Installs on Standard IT Hardware and Windows OS
  • Supports Hundreds of IP Cameras and Encoders from Major Brands
  • ONVIF Compliance for universal IP Camera Installation
  • Supports all Major Codecs including MJPEG, MPEG4 and H.264
  • Supports Virtual Server, Local, On-camera or Network Recording
  • Multiple language Interface with unlimited client connections
  • Completely customizable Client Interface with Multi-Monitor Support
  • Complete Multi-Layer Map and Camera Navigation
  • Complete PTZ Camera, Two Way Audio, Joystick and I/O Control
  • Rule Based Settings and Event Triggers with Event Notification
  • Advanced video Analytic Search by Motion Detection
  • Configurable Security Profiles with User specific permissions
  • Symphony Client offers full NVR System management and monitoring
  • Graphical Alarm based Timeline and Multiple Timeline viewing
  • Support for Web browser and Mobile Viewing* (Mobile Bridge required*)
  • Support for specialized IP cameras like Panoramic 180 and Fisheye 360-degree
  • Intuitive versatility for complete viewing, search, playback, export and configurations
  • Rule Based Settings with Alarm Reports, Notifications and Actions
  • No Server or Client License Cost and Camera Licenses can be interchanged, mixed/matched, expanded or upgraded
  • To Truly experience the power of Aimetis Symphony Software contact us for a free trial
View AllClose