Loading..!!  Loading... Please wait...

Aimetis Symphony 8 Channel NVR Software License Pack

  • Aimetis Symphony SYM-SV-SL-S8 8ch NVR Software
  • Aimetis Symphony highlights
Free Shipping

Product Description

Aimetis Symphony NVR Software SYM-SV-SL-S8 is an 8 channel camera license pack, ideal for users looking to establish advanced IP surveillance. The Aimetis VMS symphony software is sold as a per camera licenses and this is simply a package of eight (8) Standard NVR Licenses. The solution provides the industry's most intelligent, flexible and unlimited design. Users benefit from support for all types of Windows Operating systems to installation on standard IT hardware, PC or Servers. No Base cost for server or client software, the Network video Recorder solution can be expanded one camera license at a time or even be mixed and matched with higher level Aimetis Software licenses. ONVIF compliance and hundreds of supported IP camera Brands ensures a highly capable solution for all your security camera systems requirements.

Aimetis Symphony Standard delivers beyond the standard features with everything needed to enjoy the most advanced video management software available. The highly developed remote client allows a fully customizable layout, multi-monitor support and comprehensive Graphical User Interface (GUI) that enables highly effective video security. The GUI allows unsurpassed harmony and simultaneous function including viewing, search, playback or export of IP camera all side by side and at the same time. Highly advanced design for camera controls, map navigation, I/O and Two Way communications are all included. There simply is no more capable remote client software, while additionally included is web browser support and with the mobile bridge license an unlimited amount of mobile viewers is provided.

Aimetis Standard Symphony NVR Software license surpasses the general needs of most network security camera systems and delivers a highly flexible platform for forward migration. The surveillance system operator will appreciate the highly capable design with its many personalized options. Administrators will benefit from in-depth security profile settings, system reports to advanced rule settings for alarm notifications and event actions. Experience the most intelligent in video surveillance by requesting a free trial today.

Aimetis Symphony Standard 8ch NVR License Pack Summary:

  • Symphony Standard Eight (8) Camera License Pack (Sold as Single (1) License per IP Camera)
  • Installs on Standard IT Hardware and Windows OS
  • Supports Hundreds of IP Cameras and Encoders from Major Brands
  • ONVIF Compliance for universal IP Camera Installation
  • Supports all Major Codecs including MJPEG, MPEG4 and H.264
  • Supports Virtual Server, Local, On-camera or Network Recording
  • Multiple language Interface with unlimited client connections
  • Completely customizable Client Interface with Multi-Monitor Support
  • Complete Multi-Layer Map and Camera Navigation
  • Complete PTZ Camera, Two Way Audio, Joystick and I/O Control
  • Rule Based Settings and Event Triggers with Event Notification
  • Advanced video Analytic Search by Motion Detection
  • Configurable Security Profiles with User specific permissions
  • Symphony Client offers full NVR System management and monitoring
  • Graphical Alarm based Timeline and Multiple Timeline viewing
  • Support for Web browser and Mobile Viewing* (Mobile Bridge required*)
  • Support for specialized IP cameras like Panoramic 180 and Fisheye 360-degree
  • Intuitive versatility for complete viewing, search, playback, export and configurations
  • Rule Based Settings with Alarm Reports, Notifications and Actions
  • No Server or Client License Cost and Camera Licenses can be interchanged, mixed/matched, expanded or upgraded
  • To Truly experience the power of Aimetis Symphony Software contact us for a free trial

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!